Birth Dates and Numbers

Redhead Running (http://cautionredheadrunning.blogspot.com/) made me think of this – and because I couldn’t think of anything else to write, and I’m trying to keep up with my posting – I figured I’d let out some absolutely useless information, and just prove how nutty we really are around here 😉

Soooooo … none of our children were born on the same day, however …

Son No. 1 = 30th
Son No. 2 = 10th
Son No. 3 = 20th
Daughter No. 1 = 11th
Daughter No. 2 = 19th

Get the pattern? Number nerd like me? 30, then 10+20=30, then 11+19=30 🙂

Oh, and, just a wee pattern in their names –

David = 5 letters
Joshua = 6 letters
Cameron = 7 letters
Rhiannon = 8 letters
Charlotte = 9 letters

The first four were pure accident, when I was pregnant with Charlotte we only looked at 9 letter names to keep the trend going.

I’ve always said that if I got pregnant again we’d have twins and give them a five letter name each, David (husband) usually replies, that is fine but he’s not sure where I’ll find a father for them – Ha ha ha!

… and after that useless information, it is time I left for my 18km run!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:36:56

    Thanks for the shout out and for the break down of the numbers/letters, I love stuff like that. I def want some kind of trend to happen with my kids… you know the future ones I don’t have yet? 🙂 LOL! Thanks for stopping by my digs! I hope you have a great run!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

